Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Indiana Urologic Association, Inc. (IUA)

Indiana Urologic Association, Inc.

Committee Listing
2020 - 2021

NCS Health Policy

  • Teresa Diane Beam, MD, FACS (Committee Member)
  • Bradley G. Orris, MD (Committee Member)

NCS Nominating Committee

  • Ronald S. Suh, MD (Committee Member)

NCS Young Urologists Committee

  • Clint Cary, MD, MPH, MBA (Committee Member)
  • Benjamin G. Martin, MD (Committee Member)