Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Indiana Urologic Association, Inc. (IUA)

Indiana Urologic Association, Inc.

Board of Directors
2023 - 2024


Matthew J. Mellon, MD
David H. Rosenbaum, MD
Clint Cary, MD, MPH, MBA
Past President
Ronald S. Suh, MD

Board of Directors

President of the IUA/NP/PA Association
Karrie Thomson, PA-C

Board Representatives

Board Members
Clinton D. Bahler, MD, MS
Board Members
Ryan J. Malone, MD
Board Members
Scott C. Pike, MD, FACS